Gen-Image vs Magicroom
Official pricing (checked 2026-10-25, 2026-10-12) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,323.9 KRW.
- At 500 Images per month (Typical · 500)
Gen-Image- No plan
Magicroom- No plan
- One side has a plan that cannot be converted to usage, so no winner is called per band. Compare the monthly prices in the table below.
Monthly cost by usage
Which side is cheaper at light, typical and heavy use. Each cell is the cheapest plan that covers that amount.
| Images per month | Gen-Image | Magicroom | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 100 (100) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Typical · 500 (500) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Heavy · 2,000 (2,000) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI image calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Gen-Image Premium Tier 1 at $3/mo (about ₩4,000), Magicroom Champ at $69/mo (about ₩91,300).
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Gen-Image has a free plan (Free); Magicroom does not.
Gen-Image pricing
An AI image and video generation tool built by a small independent team at Publikey Sàrl in Switzerland, offering 10 free credits a day with no card required. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 10 credits a day | 10 credits a day, no card required, no rollover, extra credits $1 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 1Cheapest paid | $3 | - | ₩4,000 | - | 50 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 2 | $7 | - | ₩9,300 | - | 150 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 3 | $15 | - | ₩19,900 | - | 400 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, most popular |
| Premium Tier 4 | $25 | - | ₩33,100 | - | 1,000 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
Free
$0
10 credits a day
10 credits a day, no card required, no rollover, extra credits $1 per 100
Premium Tier 1Cheapest paid
$3/mo
- In KRW
- ₩4,000
- Included / month
- -
50 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
Premium Tier 2
$7/mo
- In KRW
- ₩9,300
- Included / month
- -
150 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
Premium Tier 3
$15/mo
- In KRW
- ₩19,900
- Included / month
- -
400 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, most popular
Premium Tier 4
$25/mo
- In KRW
- ₩33,100
- Included / month
- -
1,000 credits a day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
1 USD = 1,323.9 KRW (2026-10-27). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-10-25. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
Magicroom pricing
Domainchamp aggregates multiple domain auction marketplaces, enabling you to search and filter investment-grade domains based on SEO data. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChampCheapest paid | $69 | $29 | ₩91,300 | - | Access to 6 marketplaces |
ChampCheapest paid
$69/mo
- In KRW
- ₩91,300
- Annual billing
- $29
- Included / month
- -
Access to 6 marketplaces
1 USD = 1,323.9 KRW (2026-10-27). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-10-12. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Gen-Image or Magicroom: which is cheaper?
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do Gen-Image and Magicroom have free plans?
- Gen-Image has a free plan (Free); Magicroom does not.
- What are the entry prices of Gen-Image and Magicroom?
- Entry prices: Gen-Image Premium Tier 1 at $3/mo (about ₩4,000), Magicroom Champ at $69/mo (about ₩91,300).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,323.9 KRW as at 2026-10-27. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.