Gen-Image pricing
An AI image and video generation tool built by a small independent team at Publikey Sàrl in Switzerland, offering 10 free credits per day with no card required.
- Cheapest paid plan
- $3/mo
- In KRW
- ₩4,100
- Free plan
- Yes
Checked Sep 24, 2026
Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 10 credits_per_day | 10 credits per day, no card required, no rollover, extra credits $1 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 1Cheapest paid | $3 | - | ₩4,100 | Unlimited | 50 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 2 | $7 | - | ₩9,500 | Unlimited | 150 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
| Premium Tier 3 | $15 | - | ₩20,300 | Unlimited | 400 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, most popular |
| Premium Tier 4 | $25 | - | ₩33,800 | Unlimited | 1,000 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100 |
Free
$0
10 credits_per_day
10 credits per day, no card required, no rollover, extra credits $1 per 100
Premium Tier 1Cheapest paid
$3/mo
- In KRW
- ₩4,100
- Included / month
- Unlimited
50 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
Premium Tier 2
$7/mo
- In KRW
- ₩9,500
- Included / month
- Unlimited
150 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
Premium Tier 3
$15/mo
- In KRW
- ₩20,300
- Included / month
- Unlimited
400 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, most popular
Premium Tier 4
$25/mo
- In KRW
- ₩33,800
- Included / month
- Unlimited
1,000 credits per day (monthly total not stated), rolls over up to 3 days' worth, extra credits $0.67 per 100
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
To compare with other tools at your usage, try the AI image calculator.
Price history
- 2026-09-24Premium Tier 4 plan added ($25/mo)
- 2026-09-24Premium Tier 3 plan added ($15/mo)
- 2026-09-24Premium Tier 2 plan added ($7/mo)
- 2026-09-24Premium Tier 1 plan added ($3/mo)
FAQ
- Is there a free Gen-Image plan?
- Yes, the Free plan. 10 credits per day, no card required, no rollover, extra credits $1 per 100
- What is the cheapest paid Gen-Image plan?
- Premium Tier 1 at $3/mo (about ₩4,100). It includes Unlimited credits per month.
- How much does Gen-Image discount annual billing?
- No annual discount is listed on the official pricing page.
Alternatives in this category
Adobe's commercially safe generative AI service. Paid plans include unlimited image and vector generation with Firefly's own models, while video, audio and partner models use generative credits.
₩13,200 and up, free plan available
Compare with Gen-ImageAffogato AI (formerly RenderNet AI) is a credit-based tool for generating images and videos. Every plan includes access to all models, and unused credits roll over to the next month.
₩32,500 and up
Compare with Gen-ImageAI Cartoon Generator is an AI tool that creates cartoons and illustrations from prompts or images, offering 50+ art styles and an image-to-cartoon feature.
₩17,600 and up
Compare with Gen-ImageHow this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.