Orphiq vs Predikt AI
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-27, 2026-10-26) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW.
- At 3 People using it (3 people)
Orphiq- ₩49,000
- DIY, $37/mo
Predikt AI- ₩10,100
- Startup, $7.61/mo
- Predikt AI is cheaper more often
Monthly cost by usage
Which side is cheaper at light, typical and heavy use. Each cell is the cheapest plan that covers that amount.
| People using it | Orphiq | Predikt AI | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | $37 DIY, ₩49,000 | $7.61 Startup, ₩10,100 | Predikt AI by $29.39 |
| 3 people (3) | $37 DIY, ₩49,000 | $7.61 Startup, ₩10,100 | Predikt AI by $29.39 |
| 10 people (10) | $37 DIY, ₩49,000 | $7.61 Startup, ₩10,100 | Predikt AI by $29.39 |
For your exact usage, use the AI marketing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Orphiq DIY at $37/mo (about ₩49,000), Predikt AI Startup at $7.61/mo (about ₩10,100).
- At just me usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37).
- At 3 people usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37).
- At 10 people usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37).
- Orphiq has a free plan (Free); Predikt AI does not.
Orphiq pricing
Orphiq is an AI music strategy tool for musicians, where an artificial intelligence called Apollo helps with career management and album planning. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Free read-only collaborator invitations, Apollo AI conversations limited (count not specified) |
| DIYCheapest paid | $37 | - | ₩49,000 | Unlimited | Estimated for artist personal use (seat count not specified), unlimited Apollo AI conversations per month, monthly billing |
| Pro | $97 | - | ₩128,500 | 2 seats | Self + 2 team members full AI access (included indicates additional team members), priority support |
| Star | $397 | - | ₩525,900 | 12 seats | Self + 12 team members full AI access (included indicates additional team members), VIP support |
| Industry Pass | $37 | - | ₩49,000 | 1 seats | Industry plan: 1 artist workspace editing permission (included indicates number of workspaces) |
| Specialist Pass | $157 | - | ₩208,000 | 5 seats | Industry plan: up to 5 workspaces editing permission, unlimited AI conversations |
| Executive Pass | $397 | - | ₩525,900 | Unlimited | Industry plan: unlimited workspaces editing permission, VIP support |
Free
$0
-
Free read-only collaborator invitations, Apollo AI conversations limited (count not specified)
DIYCheapest paid
$37/mo
- In KRW
- ₩49,000
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Estimated for artist personal use (seat count not specified), unlimited Apollo AI conversations per month, monthly billing
Pro
$97/mo
- In KRW
- ₩128,500
- Included / month
- 2 seats
Self + 2 team members full AI access (included indicates additional team members), priority support
Star
$397/mo
- In KRW
- ₩525,900
- Included / month
- 12 seats
Self + 12 team members full AI access (included indicates additional team members), VIP support
Industry Pass
$37/mo
- In KRW
- ₩49,000
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Industry plan: 1 artist workspace editing permission (included indicates number of workspaces)
Specialist Pass
$157/mo
- In KRW
- ₩208,000
- Included / month
- 5 seats
Industry plan: up to 5 workspaces editing permission, unlimited AI conversations
Executive Pass
$397/mo
- In KRW
- ₩525,900
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Industry plan: unlimited workspaces editing permission, VIP support
1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW (2026-10-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-27. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
Predikt AI pricing
A work platform for agencies from Predikt AI Ltd. It handles everything from proposal writing to staffing, project management, and billing in one place, and supports Jira and HubSpot integrations. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StartupCheapest paid | $7.61 | $6.98 | ₩10,100 | 10 seats | Official page lists €7. Amounts shown in €. €7/seat per month, minimum €49/month (includes 10 seats). Annual billing: €77/seat/year (about €6.42/month equivalent), minimum €530/year. Additional seats billed in seat units. |
| Growth | $20.65 | $18.93 | ₩27,400 | 10 seats | Official page lists €19. Amounts shown in €. €19/seat per month, minimum €149/month (includes 10 seats). Annual billing: €209/seat/year (about €17.42/month equivalent), minimum €1,639/year. Additional seats billed in seat units. |
StartupCheapest paid
$7.61/mo
- In KRW
- ₩10,100
- Annual billing
- $6.98
- Included / month
- 10 seats
Official page lists €7. Amounts shown in €. €7/seat per month, minimum €49/month (includes 10 seats). Annual billing: €77/seat/year (about €6.42/month equivalent), minimum €530/year. Additional seats billed in seat units.
Growth
$20.65/mo
- In KRW
- ₩27,400
- Annual billing
- $18.93
- Included / month
- 10 seats
Official page lists €19. Amounts shown in €. €19/seat per month, minimum €149/month (includes 10 seats). Annual billing: €209/seat/year (about €17.42/month equivalent), minimum €1,639/year. Additional seats billed in seat units.
1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW (2026-10-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-10-26. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Orphiq or Predikt AI: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37). At 3 people usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37). At 10 people usage, Predikt AI (Startup, $7.61) is $29.39 cheaper than Orphiq (DIY, $37).
- Do Orphiq and Predikt AI have free plans?
- Orphiq has a free plan (Free); Predikt AI does not.
- What are the entry prices of Orphiq and Predikt AI?
- Entry prices: Orphiq DIY at $37/mo (about ₩49,000), Predikt AI Startup at $7.61/mo (about ₩10,100).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW as at 2026-10-25. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.