Open Lovable vs YOYA AI
Official pricing (checked 2026-10-26, 2026-09-27) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW.
- At 3 People using it (3 people)
Open Lovable
- No plan
YOYA AI- ₩15,900
- Pro, $12/mo
- One side has a plan that cannot be converted to usage, so no winner is called per band. Compare the monthly prices in the table below.
Monthly cost by usage
Which side is cheaper at light, typical and heavy use. Each cell is the cheapest plan that covers that amount.
| People using it | Open Lovable | YOYA AI | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | No plan | $12 Pro, ₩15,900 | YOYA AI |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | $12 Pro, ₩15,900 | YOYA AI |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | $12 Pro, ₩15,900 | YOYA AI |
For your exact usage, use the AI coding calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Open Lovable Pro at $12/mo (about ₩15,900), YOYA AI Pro at $12/mo (about ₩15,900).
- At just me usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At 3 people usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At 10 people usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Both have free plans (Open Lovable Free, YOYA AI Free).
Open Lovable pricing
A subscription service for developer AI tools that supports unlimited private projects within monthly message and token limits, with priority technical support. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Mentions that a free plan exists; limits not specified. |
| ProCheapest paid | $12 | $6.67 | ₩15,900 | 200 credits | 200 messages per month (annual basis), 20 million tokens (monthly), billed $80 per year. |
| Pro Max | $39 | $29.17 | ₩51,700 | 1,000 credits | 1,000 messages per month (annual basis), 100 million tokens (monthly), billed $350 per year. |
Free
$0
-
Mentions that a free plan exists; limits not specified.
ProCheapest paid
$12/mo
- In KRW
- ₩15,900
- Annual billing
- $6.67
- Included / month
- 200 credits
200 messages per month (annual basis), 20 million tokens (monthly), billed $80 per year.
Pro Max
$39/mo
- In KRW
- ₩51,700
- Annual billing
- $29.17
- Included / month
- 1,000 credits
1,000 messages per month (annual basis), 100 million tokens (monthly), billed $350 per year.
1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW (2026-10-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-10-26. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
YOYA AI pricing
A meeting booking link tool made by Yoya where guests can schedule via text or voice conversation, and a meeting briefing is created with each booking. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 1 booking links, 10 bookings | 1 booking link, 10 bookings per month, no voice booking, conversation history retained for 30 days |
| ProCheapest paid | $12 | $10 | ₩15,900 | Unlimited | Personal use, no team features, unlimited booking links and bookings, 60 minutes of voice booking per month ($3 per 10 minutes additional) |
| Business | $29 | $24 | ₩38,400 | 3 seats | Includes 3 team members (additional members $10 per month each, additional seats billed monthly even with annual payment), 300 minutes of voice booking per month ($3 per 10 minutes additional) |
Free
$0
1 booking links, 10 bookings
1 booking link, 10 bookings per month, no voice booking, conversation history retained for 30 days
ProCheapest paid
$12/mo
- In KRW
- ₩15,900
- Annual billing
- $10
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Personal use, no team features, unlimited booking links and bookings, 60 minutes of voice booking per month ($3 per 10 minutes additional)
Business
$29/mo
- In KRW
- ₩38,400
- Annual billing
- $24
- Included / month
- 3 seats
Includes 3 team members (additional members $10 per month each, additional seats billed monthly even with annual payment), 300 minutes of voice booking per month ($3 per 10 minutes additional)
1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW (2026-10-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-27. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Open Lovable or YOYA AI: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At 3 people usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At 10 people usage, YOYA AI (Pro, $12) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Do Open Lovable and YOYA AI have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Open Lovable Free, YOYA AI Free).
- What are the entry prices of Open Lovable and YOYA AI?
- Entry prices: Open Lovable Pro at $12/mo (about ₩15,900), YOYA AI Pro at $12/mo (about ₩15,900).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,324.7 KRW as at 2026-10-25. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.