Mailbutler vs Notion AI
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-24, 2026-09-24) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW.
- At 3 How many people will use it (3 people)
Mailbutler- No plan
Notion AI- No plan
- Mailbutler is cheaper more often
Monthly cost by usage
Which side is cheaper at light, typical and heavy use. Each cell is the cheapest plan that covers that amount.
| How many people will use it | Mailbutler | Notion AI | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | $3.26 Starter, ₩4,400 | $12.31 Plus, ₩16,800 | Mailbutler by $9.05 |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI writing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Mailbutler Starter at $3.26/mo (about ₩4,400), Notion AI Plus at $12.31/mo (about ₩16,800).
- At just me usage, Mailbutler (Starter, $3.26) is $9.05 cheaper than Notion AI (Plus, $12.31).
- At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Both have free plans (Mailbutler Starter, Notion AI Free).
Mailbutler pricing
An email productivity tool from Mailbutler offering email tracking, templates, shared inbox collaboration, and signature marketing, with a 14-day free trial of all features. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Starter listed at €0 (alongside a paid €3 option); limits not stated. |
| StarterCheapest paid | $3.26 | - | ₩4,400 | 1 seats | Listed at €3 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month (€0/€3 both shown); unclear whether annual or monthly billing. |
| Professional | $6.52 | - | ₩8,900 | 1 seats | Listed at €6 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; 25% discount for annual billing mentioned (billing cycle of the displayed price unclear). |
| Smart | $9.78 | - | ₩13,300 | 1 seats | Listed at €9 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; marked Most Popular; billing cycle unclear. |
| Business | $22.83 | - | ₩31,200 | 1 seats | Listed at €21 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; billing cycle unclear. |
Starter
$0
-
Starter listed at €0 (alongside a paid €3 option); limits not stated.
StarterCheapest paid
$3.26/mo
- In KRW
- ₩4,400
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €3 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month (€0/€3 both shown); unclear whether annual or monthly billing.
Professional
$6.52/mo
- In KRW
- ₩8,900
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €6 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; 25% discount for annual billing mentioned (billing cycle of the displayed price unclear).
Smart
$9.78/mo
- In KRW
- ₩13,300
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €9 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; marked Most Popular; billing cycle unclear.
Business
$22.83/mo
- In KRW
- ₩31,200
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €21 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; billing cycle unclear.
1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW (2026-09-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
Notion AI pricing
AI that works directly inside your Notion docs, built into meeting note summaries and document writing. Tool page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 1 seats | 5MB file uploads, 7-day page history, 10 guests, 1 chart, Notion AI trial |
| PlusCheapest paid | $12.31 | $10.26 | ₩16,800 | 1 seats | Listed at 16,797원 on the official page. Priced in KRW, monthly per-user price, 30-day page history, unlimited guests and file uploads, Notion AI trial |
| Business | $26.38 | $21.98 | ₩36,000 | 1 seats | Listed at 36,000원 on the official page. Priced in KRW, monthly per-user price, includes Notion Agent, AI Meeting Notes and SAML SSO, 90-day page history, Custom Agents billed separately at $10 per 1,000 credits |
Free
$0
1 seats
5MB file uploads, 7-day page history, 10 guests, 1 chart, Notion AI trial
PlusCheapest paid
$12.31/mo
- In KRW
- ₩16,800
- Annual billing
- $10.26
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at 16,797원 on the official page. Priced in KRW, monthly per-user price, 30-day page history, unlimited guests and file uploads, Notion AI trial
Business
$26.38/mo
- In KRW
- ₩36,000
- Annual billing
- $21.98
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at 36,000원 on the official page. Priced in KRW, monthly per-user price, includes Notion Agent, AI Meeting Notes and SAML SSO, 90-day page history, Custom Agents billed separately at $10 per 1,000 credits
1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW (2026-09-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Mailbutler or Notion AI: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage, Mailbutler (Starter, $3.26) is $9.05 cheaper than Notion AI (Plus, $12.31). At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do Mailbutler and Notion AI have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Mailbutler Starter, Notion AI Free).
- What are the entry prices of Mailbutler and Notion AI?
- Entry prices: Mailbutler Starter at $3.26/mo (about ₩4,400), Notion AI Plus at $12.31/mo (about ₩16,800).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW as at 2026-09-25. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.