listingcopy.ai vs spyreels
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-23, 2026-09-23) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| How many people will use it | listingcopy.ai | spyreels | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | No plan | $19 Solo Creator, ₩25,700 | spyreels |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | $49 Pro, ₩66,300 | spyreels |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | $99 Agency / Team, ₩134,000 | spyreels |
For your exact usage, use the AI writing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: listingcopy.ai Starter at $19/mo (about ₩25,700), spyreels Solo Creator at $19/mo (about ₩25,700).
- At just me usage, spyreels (Solo Creator, $19) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At 3 people usage, spyreels (Pro, $49) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At 10 people usage, spyreels (Agency / Team, $99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Both have free plans (listingcopy.ai Get Started for Free, spyreels Free).
An AI tool from listingcopy.ai that writes sales listing copy and ad copy, with monthly credits and 1–15 team seats depending on the plan.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Get Started for Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Free to start, no card required; limits not stated |
| StarterCheapest paid | $19 | $15 | ₩25,700 | 15 credits | 15 credits/month, 1 seat, $190/year |
| Basic | $49 | $40 | ₩66,300 | 50 credits | 50 credits/month, 2 seats, $480/year |
| Agent | $89 | $79 | ₩120,500 | 100 credits | 100 credits/month, 5 seats, $950/year |
| Advanced | $199 | $162 | ₩269,400 | 500 credits | 500 credits/month, 15 seats, $1945/year |
Get Started for Free
$0
-
Free to start, no card required; limits not stated
StarterCheapest paid
$19/mo
- In KRW
- ₩25,700
- Annual billing
- $15
- Included / month
- 15 credits
15 credits/month, 1 seat, $190/year
Basic
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Annual billing
- $40
- Included / month
- 50 credits
50 credits/month, 2 seats, $480/year
Agent
$89/mo
- In KRW
- ₩120,500
- Annual billing
- $79
- Included / month
- 100 credits
100 credits/month, 5 seats, $950/year
Advanced
$199/mo
- In KRW
- ₩269,400
- Annual billing
- $162
- Included / month
- 500 credits
500 credits/month, 15 seats, $1945/year
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
A Reels creation tool from SpyReels: research trending Reels by account or keyword, pull their scripts, rewrite them in your own voice with SpyReels Bot, then shoot with the built-in teleprompter.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 2 account_research_sessions, 3 reel_transcripts, 3 ai_script_recreations, 5 saved_scripts | No card required; 3 transcripts and 3 scripts per month; 1-person workspace |
| Solo CreatorCheapest paid | $19 | $11 | ₩25,700 | 1 seats | 1 user; 30 transcripts and 15 AI scripts per month; billed $132 annually |
| Pro | $49 | $29 | ₩66,300 | 3 seats | Includes 3 team members; 200 transcripts and 100 AI scripts per month; billed $348 annually |
| Agency / Team | $99 | $59 | ₩134,000 | 10 seats | 10 team members and 3 workspaces; 1,000 transcripts per month; billed $708 annually |
Free
$0
2 account_research_sessions, 3 reel_transcripts, 3 ai_script_recreations, 5 saved_scripts
No card required; 3 transcripts and 3 scripts per month; 1-person workspace
Solo CreatorCheapest paid
$19/mo
- In KRW
- ₩25,700
- Annual billing
- $11
- Included / month
- 1 seats
1 user; 30 transcripts and 15 AI scripts per month; billed $132 annually
Pro
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Annual billing
- $29
- Included / month
- 3 seats
Includes 3 team members; 200 transcripts and 100 AI scripts per month; billed $348 annually
Agency / Team
$99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩134,000
- Annual billing
- $59
- Included / month
- 10 seats
10 team members and 3 workspaces; 1,000 transcripts per month; billed $708 annually
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- listingcopy.ai or spyreels: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage, spyreels (Solo Creator, $19) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At 3 people usage, spyreels (Pro, $49) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At 10 people usage, spyreels (Agency / Team, $99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Do listingcopy.ai and spyreels have free plans?
- Both have free plans (listingcopy.ai Get Started for Free, spyreels Free).
- What are the entry prices of listingcopy.ai and spyreels?
- Entry prices: listingcopy.ai Starter at $19/mo (about ₩25,700), spyreels Solo Creator at $19/mo (about ₩25,700).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.