genve vs Kapi
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-23, 2026-09-24) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| How many people will use it | genve | Kapi | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI writing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: genve Starter at $19/mo (about ₩25,700), Kapi Premium at $12.99/mo (about ₩17,600).
- At just me usage (1 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Kapi has a free plan (Free Version); genve does not.
An AI video translation and dubbing tool by Genve that translates into 60+ languages with AI lip-sync, using 0.5 credits per language for every 30 seconds of video.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterCheapest paid | $19 | $12 | ₩25,700 | 30 credits (1 per min)$0.63 per video minute | 1080p, no watermark, credits roll over for 1 month, 360 credits/year with annual billing |
| Creator | $49 | $29 | ₩66,300 | 120 credits (1 per min)$0.41 per video minute | 4K, 2x speed, credits roll over for 1 month, 1440 credits/year with annual billing |
| Scale | $119 | $79 | ₩161,100 | 360 credits (1 per min)$0.33 per video minute | 4K, 3x speed, credits roll over for 2 months, 4320 credits/year with annual billing |
StarterCheapest paid
$19/mo
- In KRW
- ₩25,700
- Annual billing
- $12
- Included / month
- 30 credits (1 per min)
1080p, no watermark, credits roll over for 1 month, 360 credits/year with annual billing
Creator
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Annual billing
- $29
- Included / month
- 120 credits (1 per min)
4K, 2x speed, credits roll over for 1 month, 1440 credits/year with annual billing
Scale
$119/mo
- In KRW
- ₩161,100
- Annual billing
- $79
- Included / month
- 360 credits (1 per min)
4K, 3x speed, credits roll over for 2 months, 4320 credits/year with annual billing
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
NeonLingo by Taaakooo Tech LLC is a Chrome and Edge extension for vocabulary learning that automatically highlights unfamiliar English words as you read web pages, with support for FSRS flashcards.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Version | $0 | - | ₩0 | 200 words | Save up to 200 words in your word list, 200 additional translations per month. The pricing page lists Microsoft as the translation engine (per the changelog, it was switched to Google Translate as of 2.5.7). Sync across devices when logged in. |
| PremiumCheapest paid | $12.99 | $6.49 | ₩17,600 | 1,000 credits | 1000 DeepL/AI translations per month, 500-word word list, 50% off with annual billing |
| Premium+ | $24.99 | $12.49 | ₩33,800 | Unlimited | Unlimited word list and translations (number of AI translations not specified), priority support from the tech team |
Free Version
$0
200 words
Save up to 200 words in your word list, 200 additional translations per month. The pricing page lists Microsoft as the translation engine (per the changelog, it was switched to Google Translate as of 2.5.7). Sync across devices when logged in.
PremiumCheapest paid
$12.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩17,600
- Annual billing
- $6.49
- Included / month
- 1,000 credits
1000 DeepL/AI translations per month, 500-word word list, 50% off with annual billing
Premium+
$24.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩33,800
- Annual billing
- $12.49
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Unlimited word list and translations (number of AI translations not specified), priority support from the tech team
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- genve or Kapi: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage (1 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do genve and Kapi have free plans?
- Kapi has a free plan (Free Version); genve does not.
- What are the entry prices of genve and Kapi?
- Entry prices: genve Starter at $19/mo (about ₩25,700), Kapi Premium at $12.99/mo (about ₩17,600).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.