Enhance AI vs Leonardo.Ai
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-24, 2026-09-23) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Images per month | Enhance AI | Leonardo.Ai | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 100 (100) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Typical · 500 (500) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Heavy · 2,000 (2,000) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI image calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Enhance AI BASIC at $19/mo (about ₩25,900), Leonardo.Ai ESSENTIAL at $12/mo (about ₩16,400).
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Both have free plans (Enhance AI Free, Leonardo.Ai FREE).
Capability comparison
Specs as stated in each tool's official documentation. A blank means that tool does not publish the item.
| Item | Leonardo.Ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial useNot allowed → All plans | - | Allowed; paid users own full rights |
| APINone → Available | - | Yes, pay as you go |
Compare item by item. A single overall score hides where each tool is actually strong.
Enhance AI is an all-in-one tool that uses around 250 AI models to create images, video, music, voice and chat outputs, sold as one-time payments with no auto-renewal.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Free credits on sign-up (amount not stated), no card required |
| BASICCheapest paid | $19 | - | ₩25,900 | 2,000 credits | 30-day one-time payment (no auto-renewal), 2,000 AI tokens per month, 6 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $21 list price, video requires a separate wallet top-up |
| GROWTH | $39 | - | ₩53,200 | 5,600 credits | 30-day one-time payment, 5,600 AI tokens per month, 10 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $43 list price, priority support |
| PRO | $69 | - | ₩94,200 | 10,000 credits | 30-day one-time payment, 10,000 AI tokens per month, 15 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $77 list price |
| SCALE | $99 | - | ₩135,100 | 15,000 credits | 30-day one-time payment, 15,000 AI tokens per month, 20 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $110 list price, dedicated manager and custom solutions |
Free
$0
-
Free credits on sign-up (amount not stated), no card required
BASICCheapest paid
$19/mo
- In KRW
- ₩25,900
- Included / month
- 2,000 credits
30-day one-time payment (no auto-renewal), 2,000 AI tokens per month, 6 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $21 list price, video requires a separate wallet top-up
GROWTH
$39/mo
- In KRW
- ₩53,200
- Included / month
- 5,600 credits
30-day one-time payment, 5,600 AI tokens per month, 10 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $43 list price, priority support
PRO
$69/mo
- In KRW
- ₩94,200
- Included / month
- 10,000 credits
30-day one-time payment, 10,000 AI tokens per month, 15 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $77 list price
SCALE
$99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩135,100
- Included / month
- 15,000 credits
30-day one-time payment, 15,000 AI tokens per month, 20 concurrent jobs, 10% off the $110 list price, dedicated manager and custom solutions
1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW (2026-09-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
An AI image and video generation platform offering its own models, such as Phoenix and Lucid, alongside third-party models on a token basis; higher plans include unlimited Relaxed generation with its own models.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FREE | $0 | - | ₩0 | 150 credits | 150 Fast tokens/day (resets daily), token bank of 150. Generations are public, 1 private collection, basic quality settings. |
| ESSENTIALCheapest paid | $12 | $10 | ₩16,400 | 8,500 credits | 8,500 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 25,500, 2 concurrent generations, 10 private AI models. Private generations, token top-ups available. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded. |
| PREMIUM | $30 | $24 | ₩40,900 | 25,000 credits | 25,000 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 75,000, 3 concurrent generations, queue of 10, 20 private AI models. Unlimited Relaxed image generation on select models. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded. |
| ULTIMATE | $60 | $48 | ₩81,900 | 60,000 credits | 60,000 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 180,000, 6 concurrent generations, queue of 20, 50 private AI models. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos on select models. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded. |
| STARTER | $72 | - | ₩98,300 | 75,000 credits | Team plan. $24 per seat (listed price $72), 25,000 Fast tokens per seat, 75,000 shared tokens/month, bank of 225,000. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos, 6 concurrent generations, queue of 20. Tax excluded. |
| GROWTH | $144 | - | ₩196,500 | 180,000 credits | Team plan. $48 per seat (listed price $144), 60,000 Fast tokens per seat, 180,000 shared tokens/month, bank of 540,000. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos; AI models can be trained with team tokens. Tax excluded. |
FREE
$0
150 credits
150 Fast tokens/day (resets daily), token bank of 150. Generations are public, 1 private collection, basic quality settings.
ESSENTIALCheapest paid
$12/mo
- In KRW
- ₩16,400
- Annual billing
- $10
- Included / month
- 8,500 credits
8,500 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 25,500, 2 concurrent generations, 10 private AI models. Private generations, token top-ups available. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded.
PREMIUM
$30/mo
- In KRW
- ₩40,900
- Annual billing
- $24
- Included / month
- 25,000 credits
25,000 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 75,000, 3 concurrent generations, queue of 10, 20 private AI models. Unlimited Relaxed image generation on select models. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded.
ULTIMATE
$60/mo
- In KRW
- ₩81,900
- Annual billing
- $48
- Included / month
- 60,000 credits
60,000 Fast tokens/month, rollover bank of 180,000, 6 concurrent generations, queue of 20, 50 private AI models. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos on select models. Up to 20% off with annual billing (amount not listed), tax excluded.
STARTER
$72/mo
- In KRW
- ₩98,300
- Included / month
- 75,000 credits
Team plan. $24 per seat (listed price $72), 25,000 Fast tokens per seat, 75,000 shared tokens/month, bank of 225,000. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos, 6 concurrent generations, queue of 20. Tax excluded.
GROWTH
$144/mo
- In KRW
- ₩196,500
- Included / month
- 180,000 credits
Team plan. $48 per seat (listed price $144), 60,000 Fast tokens per seat, 180,000 shared tokens/month, bank of 540,000. Unlimited Relaxed images and videos; AI models can be trained with team tokens. Tax excluded.
1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW (2026-09-25). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Enhance AI or Leonardo.Ai: which is cheaper?
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do Enhance AI and Leonardo.Ai have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Enhance AI Free, Leonardo.Ai FREE).
- What are the entry prices of Enhance AI and Leonardo.Ai?
- Entry prices: Enhance AI BASIC at $19/mo (about ₩25,900), Leonardo.Ai ESSENTIAL at $12/mo (about ₩16,400).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,364.77 KRW as at 2026-09-25. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.