CopyMonkey vs Mailbutler
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-24, 2026-09-24) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| How many people will use it | CopyMonkey | Mailbutler | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | No plan | $3.26 Starter, ₩4,400 | Mailbutler |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI writing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: CopyMonkey Starter at $49/mo (about ₩66,300), Mailbutler Starter at $3.26/mo (about ₩4,400).
- At just me usage, Mailbutler (Starter, $3.26) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Mailbutler has a free plan (Starter); CopyMonkey does not.
CopyMonkey is an AI tool for Amazon sellers that generates product listings and product descriptions, with listing audit and keyword upload features. The service shuts down on September 25.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterCheapest paid | $49 | $33 | ₩66,300 | Unlimited | Amazon listing generation and audits, unlimited revisions, billed $399/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25 |
| Pro | $299 | $199 | ₩404,800 | Unlimited | Starter features + A/B testing (coming soon), billed $2,389/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25 |
StarterCheapest paid
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Annual billing
- $33
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Amazon listing generation and audits, unlimited revisions, billed $399/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25
Pro
$299/mo
- In KRW
- ₩404,800
- Annual billing
- $199
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Starter features + A/B testing (coming soon), billed $2,389/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
An email productivity tool from Mailbutler offering email tracking, templates, shared inbox collaboration, and signature marketing, with a 14-day free trial of all features.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Starter listed at €0 (alongside a paid €3 option); limits not stated. |
| StarterCheapest paid | $3.26 | - | ₩4,400 | 1 seats | Listed at €3 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month (€0/€3 both shown); unclear whether annual or monthly billing. |
| Professional | $6.52 | - | ₩8,800 | 1 seats | Listed at €6 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; 25% discount for annual billing mentioned (billing cycle of the displayed price unclear). |
| Smart | $9.78 | - | ₩13,200 | 1 seats | Listed at €9 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; marked Most Popular; billing cycle unclear. |
| Business | $22.83 | - | ₩30,900 | 1 seats | Listed at €21 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; billing cycle unclear. |
Starter
$0
-
Starter listed at €0 (alongside a paid €3 option); limits not stated.
StarterCheapest paid
$3.26/mo
- In KRW
- ₩4,400
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €3 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month (€0/€3 both shown); unclear whether annual or monthly billing.
Professional
$6.52/mo
- In KRW
- ₩8,800
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €6 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; 25% discount for annual billing mentioned (billing cycle of the displayed price unclear).
Smart
$9.78/mo
- In KRW
- ₩13,200
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €9 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; marked Most Popular; billing cycle unclear.
Business
$22.83/mo
- In KRW
- ₩30,900
- Included / month
- 1 seats
Listed at €21 on the official page. Priced in euros, per user per month; billing cycle unclear.
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- CopyMonkey or Mailbutler: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage, Mailbutler (Starter, $3.26) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do CopyMonkey and Mailbutler have free plans?
- Mailbutler has a free plan (Starter); CopyMonkey does not.
- What are the entry prices of CopyMonkey and Mailbutler?
- Entry prices: CopyMonkey Starter at $49/mo (about ₩66,300), Mailbutler Starter at $3.26/mo (about ₩4,400).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.