CopyMonkey vs Koala AI
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-24, 2026-09-24) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| How many people will use it | CopyMonkey | Koala AI | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Just me (1) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 3 people (3) | No plan | No plan | - |
| 10 people (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI writing calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: CopyMonkey Starter at $49/mo (about ₩66,300), Koala AI Starter at $25/mo (about ₩33,800).
- At just me usage (1 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Koala AI has a free plan (Free trial); CopyMonkey does not.
CopyMonkey is an AI tool for Amazon sellers that generates product listings and product descriptions, with listing audit and keyword upload features. The service shuts down on September 25.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterCheapest paid | $49 | $33 | ₩66,300 | Unlimited | Amazon listing generation and audits, unlimited revisions, billed $399/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25 |
| Pro | $299 | $199 | ₩404,800 | Unlimited | Starter features + A/B testing (coming soon), billed $2,389/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25 |
StarterCheapest paid
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Annual billing
- $33
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Amazon listing generation and audits, unlimited revisions, billed $399/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25
Pro
$299/mo
- In KRW
- ₩404,800
- Annual billing
- $199
- Included / month
- Unlimited
Starter features + A/B testing (coming soon), billed $2,389/year, monthly limit not stated, service ending September 25
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
Koala AI's SEO blog-writing platform, featuring Brand DNA, which reads your website once and applies your product and writing style to every article.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial | $0 | - | ₩0 | 5,000 words, 25 credits | One-time allowance on sign-up, no card required |
| StarterCheapest paid | $25 | - | ₩33,800 | 45,000 words$0.56 per 1,000 words | 500 credits/month, 1 brand, 20% off with annual billing |
| Professional | $49 | - | ₩66,300 | 100,000 words$0.49 per 1,000 words | 1,000 credits/month, includes MCP and deep research, 20% off with annual billing |
| Boost | $99 | - | ₩134,000 | 250,000 words$0.40 per 1,000 words | 2,500 credits/month, content calendar automation, 20% off with annual billing |
| Growth | $179 | - | ₩242,300 | 500,000 words$0.36 per 1,000 words | 5,000 credits/month, 3 brands |
| Elite | $350 | - | ₩473,800 | 1,000,000 words$0.35 per 1,000 words | 10,000 credits/month, 7 brands |
| Advanced | $500 | - | ₩676,900 | 1,500,000 words$0.33 per 1,000 words | 12,500 credits/month, 12 brands |
| Scale I | $750 | - | ₩1,015,300 | 2,500,000 words$0.30 per 1,000 words | 15,000 credits/month, 20 brands, 3x faster bulk generation |
| Scale II | $1,250 | - | ₩1,692,100 | 5,000,000 words$0.25 per 1,000 words | 20,000 credits/month, 40 brands |
| Scale III | $2,000 | - | ₩2,707,400 | 10,000,000 words$0.20 per 1,000 words | 25,000 credits/month, 75 brands |
Free trial
$0
5,000 words, 25 credits
One-time allowance on sign-up, no card required
StarterCheapest paid
$25/mo
- In KRW
- ₩33,800
- Included / month
- 45,000 words
500 credits/month, 1 brand, 20% off with annual billing
Professional
$49/mo
- In KRW
- ₩66,300
- Included / month
- 100,000 words
1,000 credits/month, includes MCP and deep research, 20% off with annual billing
Boost
$99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩134,000
- Included / month
- 250,000 words
2,500 credits/month, content calendar automation, 20% off with annual billing
Growth
$179/mo
- In KRW
- ₩242,300
- Included / month
- 500,000 words
5,000 credits/month, 3 brands
Elite
$350/mo
- In KRW
- ₩473,800
- Included / month
- 1,000,000 words
10,000 credits/month, 7 brands
Advanced
$500/mo
- In KRW
- ₩676,900
- Included / month
- 1,500,000 words
12,500 credits/month, 12 brands
Scale I
$750/mo
- In KRW
- ₩1,015,300
- Included / month
- 2,500,000 words
15,000 credits/month, 20 brands, 3x faster bulk generation
Scale II
$1,250/mo
- In KRW
- ₩1,692,100
- Included / month
- 5,000,000 words
20,000 credits/month, 40 brands
Scale III
$2,000/mo
- In KRW
- ₩2,707,400
- Included / month
- 10,000,000 words
25,000 credits/month, 75 brands
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- CopyMonkey or Koala AI: which is cheaper?
- At just me usage (1 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 3 people usage (3 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At 10 people usage (10 seats) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do CopyMonkey and Koala AI have free plans?
- Koala AI has a free plan (Free trial); CopyMonkey does not.
- What are the entry prices of CopyMonkey and Koala AI?
- Entry prices: CopyMonkey Starter at $49/mo (about ₩66,300), Koala AI Starter at $25/mo (about ₩33,800).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.