Boords vs Imagine.art
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-24, 2026-09-24) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Images per month | Boords | Imagine.art | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 100 (100) | $39 Solo, ₩52,800 | No plan | Boords |
| Typical · 500 (500) | $75 Pro, ₩101,500 | No plan | Boords |
| Heavy · 2,000 (2,000) | $125 Team, ₩169,200 | No plan | Boords |
For your exact usage, use the AI image calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Boords Solo at $39/mo (about ₩52,800), Imagine.art Basic at $14.53/mo (about ₩19,700).
- At light · 100 usage, Boords (Solo, $39) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At typical · 500 usage, Boords (Pro, $75) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At heavy · 2,000 usage, Boords (Team, $125) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Imagine.art has a free plan (Free); Boords does not.
Boords is a pre-production tool created by James Chambers in 2015 that handles scriptwriting, storyboarding and client approvals in one place, with a feature that converts scripts into storyboards.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SoloCheapest paid | $39 | $26 | ₩52,800 | 250 images$0.16 per image | 1 user, 250 AI images/month, unlimited storyboards and scripts |
| Pro | $75 | $50 | ₩101,500 | 1,000 images$0.07 per image | Up to 5 users, 1,000 AI images/month |
| Team | $125 | $85 | ₩169,200 | 2,000 images$0.06 per image | Up to 10 users, 2,000 AI images/month, advanced team management features |
| Agency | $250 | $165 | ₩338,400 | 3,000 images$0.08 per image | Up to 30 users, 3,000 AI images/month, priority support |
SoloCheapest paid
$39/mo
- In KRW
- ₩52,800
- Annual billing
- $26
- Included / month
- 250 images
1 user, 250 AI images/month, unlimited storyboards and scripts
Pro
$75/mo
- In KRW
- ₩101,500
- Annual billing
- $50
- Included / month
- 1,000 images
Up to 5 users, 1,000 AI images/month
Team
$125/mo
- In KRW
- ₩169,200
- Annual billing
- $85
- Included / month
- 2,000 images
Up to 10 users, 2,000 AI images/month, advanced team management features
Agency
$250/mo
- In KRW
- ₩338,400
- Annual billing
- $165
- Included / month
- 3,000 images
Up to 30 users, 3,000 AI images/month, priority support
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
An image, video and audio generation platform run by ImagineArt. The Ultimate and Creator plans include unlimited use of external models such as Kling, Runway and Seedance.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Free plan available; credit limit not stated |
| BasicCheapest paid | $14.53 | $10.06 | ₩19,700 | 3,000 credits | Listed on the official page as 19,658원. Priced in KRW, 3,000 credits/month, images are public, up to 768p |
| Standard | $30.72 | $20.48 | ₩41,600 | 8,000 credits | Listed on the official page as 41,586원. Priced in KRW, 8,000 credits/month, includes 3 seats, up to 4K |
| Ultimate | $51.19 | $34.98 | ₩69,300 | 16,000 credits | Listed on the official page as 69,305원. Priced in KRW, 16,000 credits/month, includes 6 seats, unlimited use of some models |
| Creator | $118.86 | $82.54 | ₩160,900 | 45,000 credits | Listed on the official page as 346,496원. Priced in KRW, 100K credits/month option, includes 20 seats, expanded set of unlimited models |
Free
$0
-
Free plan available; credit limit not stated
BasicCheapest paid
$14.53/mo
- In KRW
- ₩19,700
- Annual billing
- $10.06
- Included / month
- 3,000 credits
Listed on the official page as 19,658원. Priced in KRW, 3,000 credits/month, images are public, up to 768p
Standard
$30.72/mo
- In KRW
- ₩41,600
- Annual billing
- $20.48
- Included / month
- 8,000 credits
Listed on the official page as 41,586원. Priced in KRW, 8,000 credits/month, includes 3 seats, up to 4K
Ultimate
$51.19/mo
- In KRW
- ₩69,300
- Annual billing
- $34.98
- Included / month
- 16,000 credits
Listed on the official page as 69,305원. Priced in KRW, 16,000 credits/month, includes 6 seats, unlimited use of some models
Creator
$118.86/mo
- In KRW
- ₩160,900
- Annual billing
- $82.54
- Included / month
- 45,000 credits
Listed on the official page as 346,496원. Priced in KRW, 100K credits/month option, includes 20 seats, expanded set of unlimited models
1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW (2026-09-24). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-24. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Boords or Imagine.art: which is cheaper?
- At light · 100 usage, Boords (Solo, $39) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At typical · 500 usage, Boords (Pro, $75) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At heavy · 2,000 usage, Boords (Team, $125) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Do Boords and Imagine.art have free plans?
- Imagine.art has a free plan (Free); Boords does not.
- What are the entry prices of Boords and Imagine.art?
- Entry prices: Boords Solo at $39/mo (about ₩52,800), Imagine.art Basic at $14.53/mo (about ₩19,700).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,353.7 KRW as at 2026-09-24. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.