AutoCaption vs Hailuo AI
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-23, 2026-09-21) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Video minutes per month | AutoCaption | Hailuo AI | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 10 min (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Typical · 30 min (30) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Heavy · 120 min (120) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI video calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: AutoCaption Starter at $18/mo (about ₩24,800), Hailuo AI Standard at $10.50/mo (about ₩14,400).
- At light · 10 min usage (10 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At typical · 30 min usage (30 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At heavy · 120 min usage (120 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Hailuo AI has a free plan (Free); AutoCaption does not.
AutoCaption이 만든 AI 자막 생성 툴로, 영상에 자막을 자동으로 넣어 주며 상위 요금제에서는 B-Roll AI 도구와 최대 4K 출력을 제공한다.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterCheapest paid | $18 | $14 | ₩24,800 | 100 credits | 월 영상 100개, 영상당 최대 2분, 업로드 500MB, Full HD, 워터마크 없음 |
| Expert | $25 | $20 | ₩34,400 | 215 credits | 월 영상 215개, 영상당 최대 3분, 업로드 1000MB, Full HD, B-Roll·AI 도구 포함 |
| Pro | $39 | $30 | ₩53,600 | 350 credits | 월 영상 350개, 영상당 최대 6분, 업로드 2000MB, 최대 4K, B-Roll·AI 도구 포함 |
StarterCheapest paid
$18/mo
- In KRW
- ₩24,800
- Annual billing
- $14
- Included / month
- 100 credits
월 영상 100개, 영상당 최대 2분, 업로드 500MB, Full HD, 워터마크 없음
Expert
$25/mo
- In KRW
- ₩34,400
- Annual billing
- $20
- Included / month
- 215 credits
월 영상 215개, 영상당 최대 3분, 업로드 1000MB, Full HD, B-Roll·AI 도구 포함
Pro
$39/mo
- In KRW
- ₩53,600
- Annual billing
- $30
- Included / month
- 350 credits
월 영상 350개, 영상당 최대 6분, 업로드 2000MB, 최대 4K, B-Roll·AI 도구 포함
1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW (2026-09-23). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
A tool that generates video from text, images, or reference material using MiniMax's Hailuo (H3) model, with natural human motion and low credit pricing as its strengths.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Bonus credits for new signups, daily logins, and surveys (exact amounts not stated on the official page), watermark, standard queue |
| StandardCheapest paid | $10.50? | $8.40? | ₩14,400 | 1,000 credits | Discounted from the $14.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $10.50/month billed monthly, or $8.40/month billed annually ($100.80/year). 1,000 credits per month. |
| Pro | $38? | $30.40 | ₩52,300 | 4,500 credits | Discounted from the $54.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $38/month billed monthly, or $30.40/month billed annually ($364.80/year). 4,500 credits per month. |
| Master | $89? | $71.20 | ₩122,400 | 10,500 credits | Discounted from the $119.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $89/month billed monthly, or $71.20/month billed annually ($854.40/year). 10,500 credits per month. |
| Max | $216 | $184 | ₩297,100 | 27,000 credits | $216/month billed monthly, or $184/month billed annually ($2,208/year). 27,000 credits per month. |
Free
$0
-
Bonus credits for new signups, daily logins, and surveys (exact amounts not stated on the official page), watermark, standard queue
StandardCheapest paid
$10.50?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩14,400
- Annual billing
- $8.40
- Included / month
- 1,000 credits
Discounted from the $14.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $10.50/month billed monthly, or $8.40/month billed annually ($100.80/year). 1,000 credits per month.
Pro
$38?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩52,300
- Annual billing
- $30.40
- Included / month
- 4,500 credits
Discounted from the $54.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $38/month billed monthly, or $30.40/month billed annually ($364.80/year). 4,500 credits per month.
Master
$89?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩122,400
- Annual billing
- $71.20
- Included / month
- 10,500 credits
Discounted from the $119.99 list price, applied on an ongoing basis. $89/month billed monthly, or $71.20/month billed annually ($854.40/year). 10,500 credits per month.
Max
$216/mo
- In KRW
- ₩297,100
- Annual billing
- $184
- Included / month
- 27,000 credits
$216/month billed monthly, or $184/month billed annually ($2,208/year). 27,000 credits per month.
1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW (2026-09-23). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
FAQ
- AutoCaption or Hailuo AI: which is cheaper?
- At light · 10 min usage (10 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At typical · 30 min usage (30 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At heavy · 120 min usage (120 min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do AutoCaption and Hailuo AI have free plans?
- Hailuo AI has a free plan (Free); AutoCaption does not.
- What are the entry prices of AutoCaption and Hailuo AI?
- Entry prices: AutoCaption Starter at $18/mo (about ₩24,800), Hailuo AI Standard at $10.50/mo (about ₩14,400).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW as at 2026-09-23. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.