Artguru AI vs Ideogram
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-23, 2026-09-23) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Images per month | Artguru AI | Ideogram | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 100 (100) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Typical · 500 (500) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Heavy · 2,000 (2,000) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI image calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Artguru AI Monthly at $9.99/mo (about ₩13,700), Ideogram Plus at $20/mo (about ₩27,500).
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Both have free plans (Artguru AI Free trial, Ideogram Free plan).
Capability comparison
Specs as stated in each tool's official documentation. A blank means that tool does not publish the item.
| Item | ||
|---|---|---|
| Max resolution720p → 8K | - | 2K (model 4.0) |
| APINone → Available | - | Yes |
Compare item by item. A single overall score hides where each tool is actually strong.
Artguru AI는 사진 화질 개선, 8K 업스케일, 오래된 사진 복원, 영상·PDF 화질 개선을 제공하는 툴로, 모든 기능이 하나의 크레딧 잔액을 나눠 쓰는 방식이다.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial | $0 | - | ₩0 | 3 images | 이미지 3장만, 워터마크, 기능 제한 |
| MonthlyCheapest paid | $9.99 | - | ₩13,700 | 1,000 credits | 월 1,000크레딧(매월 초기화), 워터마크 없음, 추가 1,000크레딧 $10 / 별도 Annual 플랜: 연 $39.99에 4,000크레딧(12개월 유효, 월 지급 아님) |
Free trial
$0
3 images
이미지 3장만, 워터마크, 기능 제한
MonthlyCheapest paid
$9.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩13,700
- Included / month
- 1,000 credits
월 1,000크레딧(매월 초기화), 워터마크 없음, 추가 1,000크레딧 $10 / 별도 Annual 플랜: 연 $39.99에 4,000크레딧(12개월 유효, 월 지급 아님)
1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW (2026-09-23). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
An AI image generator known for strong text rendering and typography. Paid plans include priority credits and unlimited slow generations.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | $0. Eligible accounts get weekly slow credits (amount not disclosed). No priority credits, 1 concurrent generation, no private generations. |
| PlusCheapest paid | $20 | $15 | ₩27,500 | 1,000 credits (2 per credits) | 1,000 priority credits/month ($180/year). Unlimited slow generations, private generations, 8 concurrent generations, $4 top-ups. Subscription credits do not roll over. Credit cost by model: 4.0 Turbo 1 credit/image up to Quality 3 credits/image. |
| Pro | $60 | $42 | ₩82,500 | 3,500 credits (2 per credits) | 3,500 priority credits/month ($504/year). Batch generation, high-quality exports, 32 concurrent generations, custom model training (limited), $4 top-ups. |
| Team | $30 | $20 | ₩41,300 | 1,500 credits (2 per credits) | Per-user pricing, minimum 2 users. 1,500 priority credits/user/month. The page shows annual billing prices ($30 is the list price). Centralized billing and management, collaboration features. |
Free plan
$0
-
$0. Eligible accounts get weekly slow credits (amount not disclosed). No priority credits, 1 concurrent generation, no private generations.
PlusCheapest paid
$20/mo
- In KRW
- ₩27,500
- Annual billing
- $15
- Included / month
- 1,000 credits (2 per credits)
1,000 priority credits/month ($180/year). Unlimited slow generations, private generations, 8 concurrent generations, $4 top-ups. Subscription credits do not roll over. Credit cost by model: 4.0 Turbo 1 credit/image up to Quality 3 credits/image.
Pro
$60/mo
- In KRW
- ₩82,500
- Annual billing
- $42
- Included / month
- 3,500 credits (2 per credits)
3,500 priority credits/month ($504/year). Batch generation, high-quality exports, 32 concurrent generations, custom model training (limited), $4 top-ups.
Team
$30/mo
- In KRW
- ₩41,300
- Annual billing
- $20
- Included / month
- 1,500 credits (2 per credits)
Per-user pricing, minimum 2 users. 1,500 priority credits/user/month. The page shows annual billing prices ($30 is the list price). Centralized billing and management, collaboration features.
1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW (2026-09-23). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-23. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
FAQ
- Artguru AI or Ideogram: which is cheaper?
- At light · 100 usage (100 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At typical · 500 usage (500 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At heavy · 2,000 usage (2,000 images) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do Artguru AI and Ideogram have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Artguru AI Free trial, Ideogram Free plan).
- What are the entry prices of Artguru AI and Ideogram?
- Entry prices: Artguru AI Monthly at $9.99/mo (about ₩13,700), Ideogram Plus at $20/mo (about ₩27,500).
How this is calculatedExchange rate, how a plan is chosen, what is excluded, and the disclaimer
How this is calculated
- 1KRW is converted at 1 USD = 1,375.64 KRW as at 2026-09-23. The rate is refreshed daily.
- 2Monthly cost is the monthly-billing price of the cheapest plan that covers the usage entered. Overage is added only where the official page states an overage rate; a plan whose allowance is exceeded with no stated overage is left out of the ranking.
- 3Credit-based tools are converted using the credits-per-unit figure printed on the official page. Tools whose credit cost varies by model, with no official conversion published, are excluded from the ranking and listed separately.
- 4The per-unit price is the plan's monthly price divided by its monthly allowance. Unlimited plans show none, as there is nothing to divide by.
- 5A 원고지 sheet is 200 characters; an A4 page is taken as 1,800 characters at 10pt with 160% line spacing.
- 6Prices are as published by the vendor. VAT, card issuers' foreign-transaction fees and the rate applied on a KRW settlement are excluded. Regional pricing and temporary promotions may not be reflected.
- 7Paying in dollars by card means your issuer adds its own exchange rate and a foreign-transaction fee, typically 1-2% of the amount. That figure depends on the issuer and the moment of payment, so Wolmma cannot know it and does not include it.
Disclaimer
Wolmma is an information site that collects prices from each tool's official pricing page. We may hold an affiliate relationship with a vendor, but we are neither the seller nor its agent.
We verify as carefully as we can, but a displayed price, allowance or conversion may differ from what you are actually charged, because of plan changes, regional policy, promotions or tax. Confirm the final amount on the official page before you pay.
These figures are reference information, not a recommendation or advice to buy. Wolmma accepts no liability for loss arising from a purchase or contract entered into on the basis of this information.
What your card is actually billed will differ from the figure shown, according to your issuer's exchange rate, its foreign-transaction fee and local tax. None of that is within our sight or control, and we accept no liability for it. Payment, refunds and plan changes are a contract between you and the vendor, to which the Company is not a party.
If a price is wrong, write to connect@aiyogeum.com. We check it, correct it, and record the correction in the change log.