Pictory vs VEED
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-21, 2026-09-21) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Video minutes per month | Pictory | VEED | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 10 min (10) | $29 Starter, ₩40,200 | No plan | Pictory |
| Typical · 30 min (30) | $29 Starter, ₩40,200 | No plan | Pictory |
| Heavy · 120 min (120) | $29 Starter, ₩40,200 | No plan | Pictory |
For your exact usage, use the AI video calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Pictory Starter at $29/mo (about ₩40,200), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).
- At light · 10 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At typical · 30 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At heavy · 120 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- VEED has a free plan (Free); Pictory does not.
Automatically edits scripts, blog URLs, and long videos into marketing and training videos using stock footage and AI voices, aimed at marketers and L&D teams.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterCheapest paid | $29 | $25 | ₩40,200 | 200 video min | 2,400 minutes of video processing per year (200 minutes/month equivalent), 1 user, 5GB, 720 minutes/year of ElevenLabs voices, 1,200 AI credits/year (100/month on monthly billing), no watermark. No free plan — only a 14-day free trial (3 projects) |
| Professional | $59 | $35 | ₩81,800 | 600 video min | 7,200 minutes/year (600 minutes/month equivalent), 1 user, 20GB, 5 brand kits, 12,000 AI credits/year, custom avatars and voice cloning |
| Team | $199 | $119 | ₩275,800 | 1,800 video min | 21,600 minutes/year (1,800 minutes/month equivalent), 3+ users, 100GB, 10 brand kits, 28,800 AI credits/year, team workspace |
StarterCheapest paid
$29/mo
- In KRW
- ₩40,200
- Annual billing
- $25
- Included / month
- 200 video min
2,400 minutes of video processing per year (200 minutes/month equivalent), 1 user, 5GB, 720 minutes/year of ElevenLabs voices, 1,200 AI credits/year (100/month on monthly billing), no watermark. No free plan — only a 14-day free trial (3 projects)
Professional
$59/mo
- In KRW
- ₩81,800
- Annual billing
- $35
- Included / month
- 600 video min
7,200 minutes/year (600 minutes/month equivalent), 1 user, 20GB, 5 brand kits, 12,000 AI credits/year, custom avatars and voice cloning
Team
$199/mo
- In KRW
- ₩275,800
- Annual billing
- $119
- Included / month
- 1,800 video min
21,600 minutes/year (1,800 minutes/month equivalent), 3+ users, 100GB, 10 brand kits, 28,800 AI credits/year, team workspace
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
A browser-based video editor combining auto subtitles, AI avatars and text-to-video, aimed at marketers and creators making social content.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page |
| CreatorCheapest paid | $25? | $12? | ₩34,700 | 500 credits | Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles |
| Pro | $45? | $22? | ₩62,400 | 2,500 credits | Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year |
| Studio | $79? | $39? | ₩109,500 | 15,000 credits | Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year |
Free
$0
-
Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page
CreatorCheapest paid
$25?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩34,700
- Annual billing
- $12
- Included / month
- 500 credits
Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles
Pro
$45?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩62,400
- Annual billing
- $22
- Included / month
- 2,500 credits
Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year
Studio
$79?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩109,500
- Annual billing
- $39
- Included / month
- 15,000 credits
Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
FAQ
- Pictory or VEED: which is cheaper?
- At light · 10 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At typical · 30 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At heavy · 120 min usage, Pictory (Starter, $29) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Do Pictory and VEED have free plans?
- VEED has a free plan (Free); Pictory does not.
- What are the entry prices of Pictory and VEED?
- Entry prices: Pictory Starter at $29/mo (about ₩40,200), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).