Kling AI vs VEED
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-21, 2026-09-21) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Video minutes per month | Kling AI | VEED | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 10 min (10) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Typical · 30 min (30) | No plan | No plan | - |
| Heavy · 120 min (120) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI video calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Kling AI Standard at $10/mo (about ₩13,900), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).
- At light · 10 min usage (10 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At typical · 30 min usage (30 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- At heavy · 120 min usage (120 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Both have free plans (Kling AI Free, VEED Free).
Kuaishou's Kling 3.0 model generates high-quality photorealistic video from text, images, and reference footage. Popular with AI filmmakers and ad creators.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 66 credits | 66 credits on login (sources differ on whether daily or monthly), 720p, watermark, 1 concurrent generation |
| StandardCheapest paid | $10 | $6.60 | ₩13,900 | 660 credits | 660 credits/month. The official membership page is script-rendered, so pricing is based on third-party sources (Sept 2026, eesel, magichour, etc.). Annual billing -34%. First-month promo ($6.99) runs periodically |
| Pro | $37 | $24.42 | ₩51,300 | 3,000 credits | 3,000 credits/month, 1080p, no watermark, faster processing |
| Premier | $92 | $60.72 | ₩127,500 | 8,000 credits | 8,000 credits/month, top-priority processing |
| Ultra | $180 | - | ₩249,500 | 26,000 credits | 26,000 credits/month, no annual billing option (as of mid-2026) |
Free
$0
66 credits
66 credits on login (sources differ on whether daily or monthly), 720p, watermark, 1 concurrent generation
StandardCheapest paid
$10/mo
- In KRW
- ₩13,900
- Annual billing
- $6.60
- Included / month
- 660 credits
660 credits/month. The official membership page is script-rendered, so pricing is based on third-party sources (Sept 2026, eesel, magichour, etc.). Annual billing -34%. First-month promo ($6.99) runs periodically
Pro
$37/mo
- In KRW
- ₩51,300
- Annual billing
- $24.42
- Included / month
- 3,000 credits
3,000 credits/month, 1080p, no watermark, faster processing
Premier
$92/mo
- In KRW
- ₩127,500
- Annual billing
- $60.72
- Included / month
- 8,000 credits
8,000 credits/month, top-priority processing
Ultra
$180/mo
- In KRW
- ₩249,500
- Included / month
- 26,000 credits
26,000 credits/month, no annual billing option (as of mid-2026)
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
A browser-based video editor combining auto subtitles, AI avatars and text-to-video, aimed at marketers and creators making social content.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page |
| CreatorCheapest paid | $25? | $12? | ₩34,700 | 500 credits | Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles |
| Pro | $45? | $22? | ₩62,400 | 2,500 credits | Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year |
| Studio | $79? | $39? | ₩109,500 | 15,000 credits | Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year |
Free
$0
-
Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page
CreatorCheapest paid
$25?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩34,700
- Annual billing
- $12
- Included / month
- 500 credits
Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles
Pro
$45?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩62,400
- Annual billing
- $22
- Included / month
- 2,500 credits
Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year
Studio
$79?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩109,500
- Annual billing
- $39
- Included / month
- 15,000 credits
Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
FAQ
- Kling AI or VEED: which is cheaper?
- At light · 10 min usage (10 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At typical · 30 min usage (30 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted. At heavy · 120 min usage (120 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do Kling AI and VEED have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Kling AI Free, VEED Free).
- What are the entry prices of Kling AI and VEED?
- Entry prices: Kling AI Standard at $10/mo (about ₩13,900), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).