D-ID vs VEED
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-21, 2026-09-21) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Video minutes per month | D-ID | VEED | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 10 min (10) | $5.90 Lite, ₩8,200 | No plan | D-ID |
| Typical · 30 min (30) | $196 Advanced, ₩271,700 | No plan | D-ID |
| Heavy · 120 min (120) | No plan | No plan | - |
For your exact usage, use the AI video calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: D-ID Lite at $5.90/mo (about ₩8,200), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).
- At light · 10 min usage, D-ID (Lite, $5.90) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At typical · 30 min usage, D-ID (Advanced, $196) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At heavy · 120 min usage (120 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- VEED has a free plan (Free); D-ID does not.
A tool for creating talking AI avatar videos from a single photo and real-time conversational agents, with video, agent, translation and API usage billed from one shared pool of minutes.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LiteCheapest paid | $5.90? | $4.70 | ₩8,200 | 10 video min | 10 min/month (shared across video, agents, translation and API; rounded up in 15-second increments), $56/year. Watermark, personal-use license. No free plan — 14-day trial with 3 minutes. Minute figures based on third-party sources (2026-06) because the official page fails to render the text |
| Pro | $29? | $16 | ₩40,200 | 15 video min | 15 min/month, $191/year (-45%). No watermark, commercial license, premium voices, 1 voice clone |
| Advanced | $196? | $108 | ₩271,700 | 100 video min | 100 min/month, $1,293/year (-45%). 3 voice clones, 5 personal avatars, 600 AI prompt avatar generations |
LiteCheapest paid
$5.90?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩8,200
- Annual billing
- $4.70
- Included / month
- 10 video min
10 min/month (shared across video, agents, translation and API; rounded up in 15-second increments), $56/year. Watermark, personal-use license. No free plan — 14-day trial with 3 minutes. Minute figures based on third-party sources (2026-06) because the official page fails to render the text
Pro
$29?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩40,200
- Annual billing
- $16
- Included / month
- 15 video min
15 min/month, $191/year (-45%). No watermark, commercial license, premium voices, 1 voice clone
Advanced
$196?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩271,700
- Annual billing
- $108
- Included / month
- 100 video min
100 min/month, $1,293/year (-45%). 3 voice clones, 5 personal avatars, 600 AI prompt avatar generations
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
A browser-based video editor combining auto subtitles, AI avatars and text-to-video, aimed at marketers and creators making social content.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page |
| CreatorCheapest paid | $25? | $12? | ₩34,700 | 500 credits | Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles |
| Pro | $45? | $22? | ₩62,400 | 2,500 credits | Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year |
| Studio | $79? | $39? | ₩109,500 | 15,000 credits | Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year |
Free
$0
-
Watermark, 720p, subtitle and upload limits. Credit amount not stated on the official page
CreatorCheapest paid
$25?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩34,700
- Annual billing
- $12
- Included / month
- 500 credits
Per-user price, $147 billed annually. Official page lists 6,000 credits/year (about 1,500 AI videos), roughly 500/month, with credits resetting annually. Monthly billing price is from third-party sources. No watermark, unlimited auto subtitles
Pro
$45?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩62,400
- Annual billing
- $22
- Included / month
- 2,500 credits
Per-user price, $265 billed annually. 30,000 credits/year (roughly 2,500/month), multiple brand kits, translation into 50+ languages, 144 hours of AI voice per year
Studio
$79?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩109,500
- Annual billing
- $39
- Included / month
- 15,000 credits
Per-user price, $465 billed annually. 180,000 credits/year (roughly 15,000/month), custom templates, 960 hours of AI voice per year
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
FAQ
- D-ID or VEED: which is cheaper?
- At light · 10 min usage, D-ID (Lite, $5.90) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At typical · 30 min usage, D-ID (Advanced, $196) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At heavy · 120 min usage (120 video min) neither has a public plan that covers it, or the unit cannot be converted.
- Do D-ID and VEED have free plans?
- VEED has a free plan (Free); D-ID does not.
- What are the entry prices of D-ID and VEED?
- Entry prices: D-ID Lite at $5.90/mo (about ₩8,200), VEED Creator at $25/mo (about ₩34,700).