Adobe Firefly vs Krea
Official pricing (checked 2026-09-21, 2026-09-21) computed at the same usage levels. 1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW.
Monthly cost by usage
| Images per month | Adobe Firefly | Krea | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| Light · 100 (100) | $9.99 Firefly Standard, ₩13,800 | No plan | Adobe Firefly |
| Typical · 500 (500) | $9.99 Firefly Standard, ₩13,800 | No plan | Adobe Firefly |
| Heavy · 2,000 (2,000) | $9.99 Firefly Standard, ₩13,800 | No plan | Adobe Firefly |
For your exact usage, use the AI image calculator.
At a glance
- Entry prices: Adobe Firefly Firefly Standard at $9.99/mo (about ₩13,800), Krea Basic at $9/mo (about ₩12,500).
- At light · 100 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At typical · 500 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- At heavy · 2,000 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Both have free plans (Adobe Firefly Free, Krea Free).
Adobe's commercially safe generative AI service. Paid plans include unlimited image and vector generation with Firefly's own models, while video, audio, and partner models use generative credits.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | - | Daily free generations included (no specific number on the official page). Unlimited image generation applies to paid plans only. |
| Firefly StandardCheapest paid | $9.99 | - | ₩13,800 | Unlimited images | Unlimited standard image and vector generation with Firefly's own models (Generate Image, Generative Fill, Expand). 2,000 generative credits/month cover video (up to 20 five-second clips), audio, and partner models (Google, OpenAI, FLUX). Annual discount price not stated on the official page. |
| Firefly Pro | $19.99 | - | ₩27,700 | Unlimited images | Unlimited standard image generation + 4,000 generative credits/month (up to 40 five-second videos). Includes Photoshop on web and mobile, and Express Premium. |
| Firefly Pro Plus | $49.99 | - | ₩69,300 | Unlimited images | Unlimited standard image generation + 10,000 generative credits/month (up to 100 five-second videos). |
| Firefly Premium | $199.99 | - | ₩277,200 | Unlimited images | Unlimited standard image generation + 50,000 generative credits/month + unlimited Firefly Video Model. |
Free
$0
-
Daily free generations included (no specific number on the official page). Unlimited image generation applies to paid plans only.
Firefly StandardCheapest paid
$9.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩13,800
- Included / month
- Unlimited images
Unlimited standard image and vector generation with Firefly's own models (Generate Image, Generative Fill, Expand). 2,000 generative credits/month cover video (up to 20 five-second clips), audio, and partner models (Google, OpenAI, FLUX). Annual discount price not stated on the official page.
Firefly Pro
$19.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩27,700
- Included / month
- Unlimited images
Unlimited standard image generation + 4,000 generative credits/month (up to 40 five-second videos). Includes Photoshop on web and mobile, and Express Premium.
Firefly Pro Plus
$49.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩69,300
- Included / month
- Unlimited images
Unlimited standard image generation + 10,000 generative credits/month (up to 100 five-second videos).
Firefly Premium
$199.99/mo
- In KRW
- ₩277,200
- Included / month
- Unlimited images
Unlimited standard image generation + 50,000 generative credits/month + unlimited Firefly Video Model.
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
An all-in-one AI image and video studio combining real-time generation and upscaling with external models such as Flux, Nano Banana, and Veo, billed by compute units.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | KRW | Included / month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | - | ₩0 | 100 credits | 100 compute units/day, no card required, access to all image, video, and 3D models, 1 concurrent image and 0 concurrent videos, LoRA training on 50 images, upscaling capped at 2K |
| BasicCheapest paid | $9? | $5 | ₩12,500 | 5,000 credits | 5,000 compute units/month (official example: 64 Nano Banana 2 images or 20 Seedance 2.0 videos). Only some video models included, 22K upscaling, commercial license, 4 concurrent images and 2 concurrent videos, LoRA on 50 images, unlimited Relaxed mode |
| Pro | $35? | $21? | ₩48,500 | 20,000 credits | 20,000 compute units/month (official example: 257 Nano Banana 2 images or 83 Seedance 2.0 videos). All video models (Veo3, Sora, Kling), 22K upscaling, commercial license, 8 concurrent images and 4 concurrent videos, LoRA on 50 images, unlimited Relaxed mode |
| Max | $105? | $63? | ₩145,500 | 60,000 credits | 60,000 compute units/month (771 Nano Banana 2 images or 250 Seedance 2.0 videos). Unlimited concurrent image generation, 8 concurrent videos, unlimited LoRA training on 2,000 images, unlimited Relaxed mode |
| Business | $200? | $160? | ₩277,200 | 80,000 credits | 80,000 compute units/month (1,028 Nano Banana 2 images or 333 Seedance 2.0 videos). Single price covering up to 50 seats, business terms (no training on your data), role and permission management, unlimited concurrent images and videos, LoRA on 2,000 images |
Free
$0
100 credits
100 compute units/day, no card required, access to all image, video, and 3D models, 1 concurrent image and 0 concurrent videos, LoRA training on 50 images, upscaling capped at 2K
BasicCheapest paid
$9?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩12,500
- Annual billing
- $5
- Included / month
- 5,000 credits
5,000 compute units/month (official example: 64 Nano Banana 2 images or 20 Seedance 2.0 videos). Only some video models included, 22K upscaling, commercial license, 4 concurrent images and 2 concurrent videos, LoRA on 50 images, unlimited Relaxed mode
Pro
$35?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩48,500
- Annual billing
- $21
- Included / month
- 20,000 credits
20,000 compute units/month (official example: 257 Nano Banana 2 images or 83 Seedance 2.0 videos). All video models (Veo3, Sora, Kling), 22K upscaling, commercial license, 8 concurrent images and 4 concurrent videos, LoRA on 50 images, unlimited Relaxed mode
Max
$105?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩145,500
- Annual billing
- $63
- Included / month
- 60,000 credits
60,000 compute units/month (771 Nano Banana 2 images or 250 Seedance 2.0 videos). Unlimited concurrent image generation, 8 concurrent videos, unlimited LoRA training on 2,000 images, unlimited Relaxed mode
Business
$200?/mo
- In KRW
- ₩277,200
- Annual billing
- $160
- Included / month
- 80,000 credits
80,000 compute units/month (1,028 Nano Banana 2 images or 333 Seedance 2.0 videos). Single price covering up to 50 seats, business terms (no training on your data), role and permission management, unlimited concurrent images and videos, LoRA on 2,000 images
1 USD = 1,386.02 KRW (2026-09-21). Checked on the official pricing page on 2026-09-21. Bold values are monthly-billing prices; taxes and payment fees excluded.
? Marked amounts could not be confirmed automatically on the official page. Check there before you pay.
FAQ
- Adobe Firefly or Krea: which is cheaper?
- At light · 100 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At typical · 500 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it. At heavy · 2,000 usage, Adobe Firefly (Firefly Standard, $9.99) is the only one with a public plan that covers it.
- Do Adobe Firefly and Krea have free plans?
- Both have free plans (Adobe Firefly Free, Krea Free).
- What are the entry prices of Adobe Firefly and Krea?
- Entry prices: Adobe Firefly Firefly Standard at $9.99/mo (about ₩13,800), Krea Basic at $9/mo (about ₩12,500).